Top

About Us

American Direct >> About Us
Owners - American Direct, national, regional, new construction, renovation, turnkey, consulting services, budgeting, estimating, specification interpretation and writing, division 8, division 10, division 28, pre-installation, pre-installation, installation, quality product, best price

For more than 25 years, American Direct Procurement, Inc., dba American Direct, has been one of the nation’s leading providers of architectural doors, frames, and hardware for commercial new construction, renovation and remodel. American Direct has earned a stellar reputation for end-to-end service, product expertise, a deep network of industry partners, and an extensive national footprint of engineering offices, sales offices, and fulfillment centers.

With its acquisition of AccessNsite access control solutions, American Direct has positioned itself as the only company in the industry fully combining Division 8 and Division 28 expertise to provide totally integrated 8/28 safety and security solutions at the door opening.

Our Mission

To provide our clients with safety and security solutions making buildings efficient to use and profitable to build.

Our Vision

To be the national leader in the innovation, design, product selection, and distribution services of totally integrated security solutions at the door opening.

CONTACTS

Byron Whetstone
President and CEO
byronw@americandirectco.com

Jerry Glynn
Chief Information Officer
jerryg@americandirectco.com

Adam Kincaid
Chief Operating Officer
adamk@americandirectco.com

Sandy Harper
Corporate Services
Vice President
sandyh@americandirectco.com

Jerry Pennington
National Contract Sales
Vice President
jerryp@americandirectco.com

Tony Saverino
Chief Financial Officer
tonys@americandirectco.com