<< Back

Northwest Regional Service Centers

American Direct Oregon

18285 NE Halsey Street
Portland, OR 97230
Map and Directions

P: 503.907.2200
F: 503.907.2201

American Direct Washington

4429 95th Street, SW
Building 8B, Suite C
Lakewood, WA 98499
Map and Directions

P: 253.474.5356
F: 913.827.0995

Our regional service centers located in Portland and Seattle (formerly operating as Benson Industries) specialize in aftermarket products, fabrication, assembly, pre-installation, onsite installation, warehousing and delivery, maintenance and ongoing service, electronic access control, and total security integration.

Aftermarket Products

We stock Divisions 8, 10, and 28 products from all major manufacturers, including electro-mechanical hardware, hollow metal doors and frames, and hardware. We are also uniquely equipped to source and fabricate specialty doors and frames.

Logistics

Our experienced project managers and vast network of suppliers enables us to rapidly deploy products and resources to any project anywhere in the Northwest. And when challenges arise, we have boots on the ground to respond quickly and ensure your project stays on schedule and on budget. 

Installation, Fabrication, and Field Service

We offer pre-installation, hollow-metal and wood door fabrication, comprehensive onsite installation, and keying services. And with our local presence, we can provide ongoing support for the life of your building, including inspections, monitoring, service calls, and preventative maintenance.

Integration and Access Control

In today’s world of increased risk and rapidly evolving technology, you need more than hardware and software. That’s why we offer totally integrated security solutions, including mechanical opening and electronic access expertise, advanced physical security software, installation, monitoring, and ongoing maintenance and technical support. 

Staff

Washington

Joseph Bevins
RSC Project Manager
josephb@americandirectco.com

Mike Petitte
RSC Senior Sales Representative
mikep@americandirectco.com

Rick Petitte
RSC Sales Representative
rickp@americandirectco.com

Mark Turnbull
RSC Sales Representative
markjt@americandirectco.com

 

Oregon

Jared Amato
Regional Service Center Manager - Northwest
jareda@americandirectco.com

Mike Witt
Operations Manager
mikew@americandirectco.com

Johnathan Nguyen
RSC Project Manager
johnathann@americandirectco.com

Ryan Vernon
RSC Project Manager
ryanv@americandirectco.com

Chris Warren
Logistics Coordinator
chrisrw@americandirectco.com

Miriam Hoyt
RSC Sales/Estimating
miriamh@americandirectco.com

Jeff Lorentz
RSC Sales/Estimating
jeffl@americandirectco.com

Chris Pomeroy
RSC Sales/Estimating
chrisp@americandirectco.com

 

FEATURED PROJECTS